Home History Dinna ask Record Players for sale Concert Tickets Box Office Dundee Record Fairs Links Photo Gallery General Enquiries

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday:
9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday: 12.00 - 4.30pm

 

CONCERT TICKETS BOX OFFICE

This is a listing of events where tickets can be purchased over the counter at Groucho's. All prices shown are fully inclusive of booking fees.

For your convenience we have two listings, the first is a diary of events followed by a listing by venue. 

Unfortunately tickets can't be kept aside or ordered online. Personal callers and phone orders (with debit cards) only. Tickets can only be collected in store.

TO ORDER BY PHONE - SIMPLY CALL GROUCHO'S ON (01382) 228496 WITH DEBIT CARD DETAILS - TICKETS CAN THEN BE COLLECTED AT YOUR CONVENIENCE.

If you're promoting an event or show we can print your tickets for you - high speed low cost thermal ticket printing - your tickets can be ready in minutes - ask for more details at Groucho's on 01382 228496. 


COACH TRAVEL NOW AVAILABLE FOR THE FOLLOWING SHOWS 

ALICE IN CHAINS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 23rd MAY

BACKSTREET BOYS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / FRI 14th JUNE

BONFEST / KIRRIEMUIR / FRI 3rd, SAT 4th, SUN 5th MAY

MICHAEL BUBLE / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 23rd, FRI 24th MAY

BUSTED / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 23rd MAR

CHEMICAL BROTHERS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 23rd NOV

CHER / HYDRO, GLASGOW / MON 28th OCT

COLOURSFEST / BRAEHEAD ARENA, GLASGOW / SAT 3rd AUG

THE CURE / BELLAHOUSTON PARK, GLASGOW / FRI 16th AUG

THE EAGLES / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 4th JULY

ELECTRIC FROG + PRESSURE RIVERSIDE FESTIVAL / GLASGOW /

SAT 25th, SUN 26th MAY

GEORGE EZRA / HYDRO, GLASGOW / FRI 15th MAR

FATBOY SLIM / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 27th FEB

FOO FIGHTERS / BELLAHOUSTON PARK, GLASGOW / SAT 17th AUG

NOEL GALLAGHER'S HIGH FLYING BIRDS / BUGHT PARK, INVERNESS / SAT 8th JUNE

JESS GLYNNE / EAST LINKS, MONTROSE / FRI 23rd AUG

ARIANA GRANDE / HYDRO, GLASGOW / TUE 17th SEPT

HALL & OATES / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 1st MAY

ELTON JOHN / HYDRO, GLASGOW / TUE 24th, WED 25th NOV 2020

KAISER CHIEFS / EAST LINKS, MONTROSE / FRI 16th AUG

KISS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / TUE 16th JULY

MARK KNOPFLER / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SUN 26th MAY

LET'S ROCK SCOTLAND / DALKEITH COUNTRY PARK / SAT 15th JUNE

LITTLE MIX / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 17th, FRI 18tH, SAT 19th OCT

LYNYRD SKYNYRD / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 26th JUNE

MADNESS / MONTROSE / SAT 14th AUG

MADNESS / NORTHERN MEETING PARK, INVERNESS / FRI 23rd AUG

SHAWN MENDES / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 6th APR

NICKI MINAJ / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SUN 17th MAR

OLLY MURS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / FRI 3rd MAY

THE 1975 / BELLAHOUSTON PARK, GLASGOW / SUN 25th AUG

RITA ORA / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 29th MAY

PANIC! AT THE DISCO / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 24th MAR

PARTY AT THE PALACE / LINLITHGOW PALACE / SAT 10th, SUN 11th AUG

PINK / HAMPDEN PARK / SAT 22nd,SUN 23rd JUNE

THE PROCLAIMERS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 14th SEPT

REWIND / SCONE PALACE, PERTH / SAT 20th, SUN 21st JULY

REZERECTION / INGLISTON, EDINBURGH / SAT 6th APR

SAXON / BRAEHEAD ARENA / FRI 18th OCT

SPICE GIRLS / MURRAYFIELD, EDINBURGH / SAT 8th JUNE

STEELY DAN / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 20th FEB

ROD STEWART / AECC, ABERDEEN / WED 12th JUNE

ROD STEWART / HYDRO GLASOW / THU 28tH, SAT 30th NOV

TAKE THAT / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 18th, FRI 19th, SAT 20th APR

TERMINAL V / INGLISTON, EDINBURGH / SAT 20th APR

PETE TONG / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SUN 8th DEC

TRNSMT / GLASGOW GREEN / FRI 12th, SAT 13th, SUN 14th JULY

THE VAMPS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 11th MAY

WESTLIFE / HYDRO, GLASGOW / TUE 28th MAY, WED 3rd, THU 4th, FRI 5th JUNE

 

 Last updated 16/2/19

EVENTS DIARY

A FURTHER LISTING BY VENUE FOLLOWS FURTHER DOWN

FEBRUARY

Sat 16th:  The Van T's / Beat Generator Live! / £7

Sun 17th:  The Katet / Clarks / £9

Thu 21st:  Man of Moon / Clarks / £8

Thu 21st:  The Ruvellas / Church / £6

Sat 23rd:  Punk For Pussies Live Album Launch / Beat Generator Live! / £11 (proceeds to Angus Cat Rescue)

Sun 24th:  Frankly The Smiths / Clarks / £11

Wed 27th:  Nerina Pallot / Clarks / £16.50

MARCH

Fri 1st:  Guns 2 Roses / Church / £9

Sat 2nd:  Brix and the Extricated / Beat Generator Live! / £16.50

Sun 3rd:  Fauves / Clarks / £7

Mon 4th:  Hurricane#1 / Inchyra Arts Club / £16.50

Thu 7th:  Slow Readers Club / Beat Generator / £16.50

Thu 7th:  Orange Claw Hammer / Clarks / £11

Fri 8th:  Roddy Radiation and The Skabilly Rebels / Barr 44, Perth / £13

Sat 9th:  Cherry Bombz Rock Night / Beat Generator / £7 

Sat 9th:  Funk Connection / Clarks / SOLD OUT

Sun 10th:  W2 (U2 Tribute) / Clarks / £6

Wed 13th:  Findlay Napier + Megan Henwood / Clarks / £13

Sat 16th:  Mactallica / Beat Generator Live! / £9

Thu 21st:  The Haggis Horns / Clarks / £11

Sat 23rd:  Gerry Jablonski / Church / £7

Sat 23rd:  Ben Ottewell / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Thu 28th:  Estrons / Beat Generator Live! / £12

Fri 29th:  The Xcerts / Beat Generator Live! / £12

Sat 30th:  Stoor (Fleam album launch) / beat Generator Live! / £7

Sun 31st:  Baby Isaac / Clarks / £6

APRIL

Thu 4th:  The Wedding Present / Beat Generator Live! / £24

Sat 6th:  Oliver Dawson's Saxon / Beat Generator Live! / £13

Sat 6th:  Rezerection / Ingiston / £49.50

Sat 6th:  The Christians / Church / £24.50

Sat 13th:  Scottish Pink Floyd / Beat Generator Live! / £11 New Date, original tickets valid

Sat 20th:  Who's Next / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Fri 26th:  UK Subs / Beat Generator Live! / £13

Fri 26th:  Toyah / Church / £22

Sat 20th:  Bad Manners / Church / £24.50

Sat 27th:  The Rising (Springsteen Tribute) / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Sun 28th:  The Burning Hell + Randolph's Leap / Clarks / £13

MAY

Wed 1st:  Lucy Spraggan / Fat Sams / £20

Sat 4th:  Festival of Soul / Bonar Hall / £17.50

Wed 8th:  The Little Unsaid / Clarks / £11

Fri 10th:  Zal Cleminson's Sin Dogs / Church / £16.50

Fri 17th: Skababs play 2 sets / Bar 44 / £9

Sat 11th:  Blakk Sabbath / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Sat 18th:  Target 5 / Beat Generator Live! / £9

Sun 26th:  Blackmore's Blood / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Tue 28th:  The Rutles / Clarks / £22

Thu 30th:  Slaughter and the Dogs / Beat Generator Live! / £16.50

JUNE

Sat 1st:  Jam Pact / Clarks / £6

Thu 6th:  Shambolics / Church / £9

Sat 8th:  Dr. Diablo and the Rodent Show / Beat Generator Live! / £8

Fri 21st:  Stop The Clocks (oasis Tribute) / Beat Generator Live! / £10

Sat 22nd: Lixx / beat Generator Live! / £6 

JULY

Thu 11th:  Paul Weller / Edinburgh Castle / £52

SEPTEMBER

Sat 14th:  Stillmarillion / Beat Generator Live! / £12

Fri 27th:  XSLF / Beat Generator Live! / £11

OCTOBER

Sat 12th:  Smiths Ltd / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Sat 26th:  Anti-Nowhere League / Beat Generator Liv! / £13

NOVEMBER

Sat 2nd:  Discharge / Church / £13.50

Fri 15th:  999 / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Fri 29th:  Sex Pistols Experience / Cherry Bombz / Beat Generator Live! / £11

DECEMBER

Sat 14th:  Wonk Unit / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Sat 28th:  AC/DC UK / Beat Generator Live! / £13

DUNDEE VENUES 

BEAT GENERATOR LIVE

Sat 16th Feb The Van T's £7
Sat 23rd Feb Punk For Pussies Live Album Launch (proceeds to Angus Cat Rescue) £11
Sat 2nd Mar Brix and the Extricated £16.50
Thu 7th Mar Slow Readers Club £16.50
Fri 8th Mar Ben Ottewell £11
Sat 9th Mar Cherry Bombz Rock Night £7
Sat 16th Mar Mactallica £9
Sat 23rd Mar Absolute Jam £9
Thu 28th Mar Estrons  £12
Fri 29th Mar The Xcerts £12
Sat 30th Mar Stoor (Fleam album launch) £7
Thu 4th Apr The Wedding Present £24
Sat 6th Apr Oliver Dawson's Saxon £13
Sat 13th Apr Scottish Pink Floyd £11
Sat 20th Apr Who's Next £11
Fri 26th Apr UK Subs £13
Sat 27th Apr The Rising (Springsteen Tribute) £11
Sat 11th May Blakk Sabbath £11
Sat 18th May Target 5 £9
Sun 26th May Blackmore's Blood £11
Thu 30th May Slaughter and the Dogs £16.50
Sat 1st june Honeyblood £13.50
Sat 8th June Dr. Diablo and the Rodent Show £8
Fri 21st June Stop The Clocks (Oasis Tribute) £10
Sat 22nd June Lixx £6
Sat 14th Sept Stillmarillion £12
Fri 27th Sept XSLF £11
Sat 12th Oct Smiths Ltd £11
Sat 26th Oct Anti-Nowhere League £13
Fri 15th Nov 999 £11
Fri 29th Nov Sex Pistols Experience / Cherry Bombz £11
Sat 14th Dec Wonk Unit £11
Sat 28th Dec AC/DC UK £13

CLARKS

Sun 17th Feb The Katet £9
Thu 21st Feb Man of Moon £8
Sun 24th Feb Frankly The Smiths £11
Wed 27th Feb Nerina Pallot £16.50
Sun 3rd Mar Fauves £7
Thu 7th Mar Orange Claw Hammer £11
Sat 9th Mar Funk Connection SOLD OUT
Sun 10th Mar W2 (U2 Tribute) £6
Wed 13th Mar Findlay Napier + Megan Henwood £13
Thu 21st Mar The Haggis Horns £11
Sun 31st Mar Baby Isaac £6
Sun 28th Apr The Burning Leap + Randolph's Leap £13
Wed 8th May The Little Unsaid £11
Tue 28th May The Rutles £22
Sat 1st June Jam Pact £6

FAT SAMS / AURA

Wed 1st May Lucy Spraggan                               £20

BONAR HALL

Sat 4th May Festival of Soul                          £17.50

CHURCH

Fri 1st Mar Guns 2 Roses £9
Sat 23rd Mar Gerry Jablonski £7
Sat 6th Apr The Christians £24.50
Sat 20th Apr Bad Manners £24.50
Fri 26th Apr Toyah £22
Fri 10th May Zal Cleminson's Sin Dogs £16.50
Thu 6th June Shambolics £9
Sat 2nd Nov Discharge £13.50

INCHYRA ARTS CLUB

Mon 4th Mar Hurricane#1                    £16.50

BAR 44 PERTH

Fri 8th Mar Roddy Radiation and The Skabilly Rebels SOLD OUT
Fri 17th May The Skababs play 2 sets £9

INGLISTON

Sat 6th April Rezerection                                     £49.50

EDINBURGH CASTLE

Thu 11th July Paul Weller                                         £52

COACH TRAVEL

   

 Dundee

Departure

B/Ferry

Departure 

Wed 20th Feb Steely Dan £25 £25
Wed 27th Feb Fatboy Slim £25 £25
Fri 15th Mar George Ezra £25 £25
Sun 17th Mar Nicki Minaj £25 £25
Sat 23rd Mar Busted £22 £23
Sun 24th Mar Panic! At The Disco £25 £25
Sat 6th Apr Shawn Mendes £25 £25
Sat 6th Apr Rezerection £26 £28
Thu 18th, Fri 19th, Sat 20th Apr Take That £25 £25
Sat 20th Apr Terminal V £26 £28
Wed 1st May Hall & Oates £25 £25
Fri 3rd May Olly Murs £25 £25
Fri 3rd, Sat 4th, Sun 5th May Bonfest £16 N/A
Sat 11th May The Vamps £25 £25
Thu 23rd May Alice In Chains £24 £26
Thu 23rd, Fri 24th May Michael Buble £25 £25
Sat 25th, Sun 26th May Electric Frog + Pressure Riverside Festival £25 £25
Sun 26th May Mark Knopfler £25 £25
Tue 28th May Westlife £25 £25
Wed 29th May Rita Ora £25 £25
Wed 3rd, Thu 4th, Fri 5th June Westlife £25 £25
Sat 8th June Spice Girls £26 £28
Sat 8th June Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds £36 £36
Wed 12th June Rod Stewart £25 N/A
Fri 14th June Backstreet Boys £25 £25
Sat 15th June Let's Rock Scotland £24 £26
Sat 22nd, Sun 23rd June Pink £24 £26
Wed 26th June Lynyrd Skynyrd £25 £25
Thu 4th July The Eagles £25 £25
Fri 12th, Sat 13th, Sun 14th July TRNSMT £24 £26
Tue 16th July Kiss £25 £25
Sat 20th, Sun 21st July Rewind £16 £16
Sat 3rd Aug Coloursfest £26 £26
Sat 10th, Sun 11th Aug Party At The Palace £22 N/A
Fri 16th Aug The Cure £26 £28
Fri 16th Aug Kaiser Chiefs £18 £16
Sat 17th Aug Foo Fighters £26 £28
Fri 23rd Aug Jess Glynne £18 £16
Fri 23rd Aug Madness £36 £36
Sat 24th Aug Madness £18 £16
Sun 25th Aug The 1975 £26 £28
Sat 14th Sept The Proclaimers £25 £25
Thu 17th Sept Ariana Grande £25 £25
Fri 18th Oct Saxon £24 £26
Thu 17th, Fri 18th, Sat 19th Oct Little Mix £25 £25
Mon 28th Oct Cher £25 £25
Sat 23rd Nov Chemical Brothers £25 £25
Thu 28th, Sat 30th Nov Rod Stewart £25 £25
Sun 8th Dec Pete Tong £25 £25
Tue 24th, Wed 25th Nov 2020 Elton John £25 £25