Home History Dinna ask Record Players for sale Concert Tickets Box Office Dundee Record Fairs Links Photo Gallery General Enquiries

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday:
9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday: 12.00 - 4.30pm

 

CONCERT TICKETS BOX OFFICE

This is a listing of events where tickets can be purchased over the counter at Groucho's. All prices shown are fully inclusive of booking fees.

For your convenience we have two listings, the first is a diary of events followed by a listing by venue. 

Unfortunately tickets can't be kept aside or ordered online. Personal callers and phone orders (with debit cards) only. Tickets can only be collected in store.

TO ORDER BY PHONE - SIMPLY CALL GROUCHO'S ON (01382) 228496 WITH DEBIT CARD DETAILS - TICKETS CAN THEN BE COLLECTED AT YOUR CONVENIENCE.

If you're promoting an event or show we can print your tickets for you - high speed low cost thermal ticket printing - your tickets can be ready in minutes - ask for more details at Groucho's on 01382 228496. 


COACH TRAVEL NOW AVAILABLE FOR THE FOLLOWING SHOWS 

ALICE IN CHAINS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 23rd MAY

BACKSTREET BOYS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / FRI 14th JUNE

BONFEST / KIRRIEMUIR / FRI 3rd, SAT 4th, SUN 5th MAY

MICHAEL BUBLE / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 23rd, FRI 24th MAY

CHEMICAL BROTHERS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 23rd NOV

CHER / HYDRO, GLASGOW / MON 28th OCT

COLOURSFEST / BRAEHEAD ARENA, GLASGOW / SAT 3rd AUG

THE CURE / BELLAHOUSTON PARK, GLASGOW / FRI 16th AUG

THE EAGLES / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 4th JULY

ELECTRIC FROG + PRESSURE RIVERSIDE FESTIVAL / GLASGOW /

SAT 25th, SUN 26th MAY

FOO FIGHTERS / BELLAHOUSTON PARK, GLASGOW / SAT 17th AUG

NOEL GALLAGHER'S HIGH FLYING BIRDS / BUGHT PARK, INVERNESS / SAT 8th JUNE

JESS GLYNNE / EAST LINKS, MONTROSE / FRI 23rd AUG

ARIANA GRANDE / HYDRO, GLASGOW / TUE 17th SEPT

HALL & OATES / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 1st MAY

ELTON JOHN / HYDRO, GLASGOW / TUE 24th, WED 25th NOV 2020

KAISER CHIEFS / EAST LINKS, MONTROSE / FRI 16th AUG

KISS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / TUE 16th JULY

MARK KNOPFLER / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SUN 26th MAY

LET'S ROCK SCOTLAND / DALKEITH COUNTRY PARK / SAT 15th JUNE

LITTLE MIX / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 17th, FRI 18th, SAT 19th OCT

LYNYRD SKYNYRD / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 26th JUNE

MADNESS / MONTROSE / SAT 14th AUG

MADNESS / NORTHERN MEETING PARK, INVERNESS / FRI 23rd AUG

SHAWN MENDES / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 6th APR

OLLY MURS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / FRI 3rd, SAT 4th MAY

THE 1975 / BELLAHOUSTON PARK, GLASGOW / SUN 25th AUG

RITA ORA / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 29th MAY

PANIC! AT THE DISCO / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 24th MAR

PARTY AT THE PALACE / LINLITHGOW PALACE / SAT 10th, SUN 11th AUG

PINK / HAMPDEN PARK / SAT 22nd,SUN 23rd JUNE

THE PROCLAIMERS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 14th SEPT

REWIND / SCONE PALACE, PERTH / SAT 20th, SUN 21st JULY

REZERECTION / INGLISTON, EDINBURGH / SAT 6th APR

SAXON / BRAEHEAD ARENA / FRI 18th OCT

SPICE GIRLS / MURRAYFIELD, EDINBURGH / SAT 8th JUNE

ROD STEWART / AECC, ABERDEEN / WED 12th JUNE

ROD STEWART / HYDRO GLASOW / THU 28tH, SAT 30th NOV

TAKE THAT / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 18th, FRI 19th, SAT 20th APR

TERMINAL V / INGLISTON, EDINBURGH / SAT 20th APR

PETE TONG / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SUN 8th DEC

TRNSMT / GLASGOW GREEN / FRI 12th, SAT 13th, SUN 14th JULY

THE VAMPS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 11th MAY

WESTLIFE / HYDRO, GLASGOW / TUE 28th MAY, WED 3rd, THU 4th, FRI 5th JUNE

 

 Last updated 22/3/19

EVENTS DIARY

A FURTHER LISTING BY VENUE FOLLOWS FURTHER DOWN

MARCH

Sat 23rd:  Gerry Jablonski / Church / £7

Sat 23rd:  Ben Ottewell / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Thu 28th:  Estrons / Beat Generator Live! / Cancelled

Fri 29th:  The Xcerts / Beat Generator Live! / £12 - rescheduled to Sat 4th May

Sat 30th:  Stoor (Fleam album launch) / beat Generator Live! / £7

Sun 31st:  Baby Isaac / Clarks / £6

APRIL

Thu 4th:  The Wedding Present / Beat Generator Live! / £24

Fri 5th:  Slam / Reading Rooms / £15

Sat 6th:  Oliver Dawson's Saxon / Beat Generator Live! / £13

Sat 6th:  Rezerection / Ingiston / £49.50

Sat 6th:  The Christians / Church / £24.50

Mon 8th:  Larkin Poe / Inchyra Arts Club / £22

Fri 12th:  Lach / Clarks / £8

Sat 13th:  Scottish Pink Floyd / Beat Generator Live! / £11 New Date, original tickets valid

Sun 14th:  An afternoon with Ken Buchanan MBE / Clarks / £16.50

Fri 19th:  Delinquents / Church / £6

Sat 20th:  Who's Next / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Fri 26th:  UK Subs / Beat Generator Live! / £13

Fri 26th:  Toyah / Church / £22

Sat 20th:  Bad Manners / Church / £24.50

Sat 27th:  The Rising (Springsteen Tribute) / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Sat 27th:  Rhumba Spring 2019 / Ice Factory, Perth / £22

Sun 28th:  The Burning Hell + Randolph's Leap / Clarks / £13

MAY

Wed 1st:  Lucy Spraggan / Fat Sams / £20

Thu 2nd:  The Mouse Outfit / Beat Generator Live! / £13.50

Fri 3rd:  Bad Hombres / Beat Generator Live! / £6

Sat 4th:  Festival of Soul / Bonar Hall / £17.50

Sat 4th:  The Xcerts / Beat Generator Live! / £12

Sun 5th:  Dundee Dance Event 2019 Closing Party / DUSA Union / £13

Sun 5th:  Miami Vince live at the movies / Clarks / £7

Wed 8th:  The Little Unsaid / Clarks / £11

Fri 10th:  Zal Cleminson's Sin Dogs / Church / £16.50

Sat 11th:  Blakk Sabbath / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Sun 12th:  Big Vern n The Shootahs / Clarks / £9

Wed 15th:  Tia Gostelow / Church / £11

Thu 16th:  Tom McGuire & The Brassholes / Church / £11

Fri 17th:  Goodbye Mr MacKenzie / Beat Generator Live! / £16.50

Fri 17th: Skababs play 2 sets / Bar 44 / £9

Sat 18th:  Target 5 / Beat Generator Live! / £9

Sat 18th:  Border Patrol 18 / Lyrics / Postponed untill Sat 27th July now at Beat Generator

Sun 19th:  Border Patrol 18 / Lyrics / Postponed until Sat 27th July now at Beat Generator

Sat 25th:  Sensational David Bowie Tribute Band / Beat Generator Live! / £12

Sun 26th:  Blackmore's Blood / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Tue 28th:  The Rutles / Clarks / £22

Thu 30th:  Slaughter and the Dogs / Beat Generator Live! / £16.50

JUNE

Sat 1st:  Jam Pact / Clarks / £6

Thu 6th:  Shambolics / Church / £9

Sat 8th:  Dr. Diablo and the Rodent Show / Beat Generator Live! / £8

Fri 14th:  An evening with Rat Scabies / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Fri 21st:  Stop The Clocks (oasis Tribute) / Beat Generator Live! / £10

Sat 22nd: Lixx / beat Generator Live! / £6 

JULY

Thu 11th:  Paul Weller / Edinburgh Castle / £52

SEPTEMBER

Sat 7th:  Dirt Box Disco / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Sat 14th:  Stillmarillion / Beat Generator Live! / £12

Fri 27th:  XSLF / Beat Generator Live! / £11

OCTOBER

Sat 12th:  Smiths Ltd / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Sat 26th:  Anti-Nowhere League / Beat Generator Liv! / £13

NOVEMBER

Sat 2nd:  Discharge / Church / £13.50

Fri 15th:  999 / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Fri 29th:  Sex Pistols Experience / Cherry Bombz / Beat Generator Live! / £11

DECEMBER

Sun 8th:  China Crisis / Clarks / £23

Sat 14th:  Wonk Unit / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Sat 28th:  AC/DC UK / Beat Generator Live! / £13

DUNDEE VENUES 

BEAT GENERATOR LIVE

Sat 23rd Mar Absolute Jam £9
Thu 28th Mar Estrons  Cancelled
Fri 29th Mar The Xcerts Rescheduled to 4th May
Sat 30th Mar Stoor (Fleam album launch) £7
Thu 4th Apr The Wedding Present £24
Sat 6th Apr Oliver Dawson's Saxon £13
Sat 13th Apr Scottish Pink Floyd £11
Sat 20th Apr Who's Next £11
Fri 26th Apr UK Subs £13
Sat 27th Apr The Rising (Springsteen Tribute) £11
Thu 2nd May The Mouse Outfit £13.50
Fri 3rd May Bad Hombres £6
Sat 4th May The Xcerts £12
Sat 11th May Blakk Sabbath £11
Fri 17th May Goodbye Mr MacKenzie £16.50
Sat 18th May Target 5 £9
Sat 25th May Sensational David Bowie Tribute Band £12
Sun 26th May Blackmore's Blood £11
Thu 30th May Slaughter and the Dogs £16.50
Sat 1st June Honeyblood £13.50
Sat 8th June Dr. Diablo and the Rodent Show £8
Fri 14th June An evening with Rat Scabies £11
Fri 21st June Stop The Clocks (Oasis Tribute) £10
Sat 22nd June Lixx £6
Sat 27th July Border Patrol 18 £7.50
Sat 7th Sept Dirt Box Disco £11
Sat 14th Sept Stillmarillion £12
Fri 27th Sept XSLF £11
Sat 12th Oct Smiths Ltd £11
Sat 26th Oct Anti-Nowhere League £13
Fri 15th Nov 999 £11
Fri 29th Nov Sex Pistols Experience / Cherry Bombz £11
Sat 14th Dec Wonk Unit £11
Sat 28th Dec AC/DC UK £13

CLARKS

Sun 31st Mar Baby Isaac £6
Fri 12th Apr Lach £8
Sun 14th Apr An afternoon with Ken Buchanan MBE £16.50
Sun 28th Apr The Burning Leap + Randolph's Leap £13
Sun 5th May Miami Vince live at the movies £7
Wed 8th May The Little Unsaid £11
Sun 12th May Big Vern n The Shootahs £9
Tue 28th May The Rutles £22
Sat 1st June Jam Pact £6
Sun 8th Dec China Crisis £23

FAT SAMS / AURA

Wed 1st May Lucy Spraggan                               £20

READING ROOMS

Fri 5th April Slam                                    £15

BONAR HALL

Sat 4th May Festival of Soul                          £17.50

DUSA UNION

Sun 5th May Dundee Dance Event 2019 Closing Party £13

CHURCH

Sat 23rd Mar Gerry Jablonski £7
Sat 6th Apr The Christians £24.50
Fri 19th Apr Delinquents £6
Sat 20th Apr Bad Manners £24.50
Fri 26th Apr Toyah £22
Fri 10th May Zal Cleminson's Sin Dogs £16.50
Wed 15th May Tia Gostelow £11
Thu 16th May Tom McGuire & The Brassholes £11
Thu 6th June Shambolics £9
Sat 2nd Nov Discharge £13.50

INCHYRA ARTS CLUB

Mon 8th April Larkin Poe                                       £22

ICE FACTORY PERTH

Sat 27th April Rhumba Spring 2019               £20

BAR 44 PERTH

Fri 17th May The Skababs play 2 sets £9

INGLISTON

Sat 6th April Rezerection                                     £49.50

EDINBURGH CASTLE

Thu 11th July Paul Weller                                         £52

COACH TRAVEL

   

 Dundee

Departure

B/Ferry

Departure 

Sun 24th Mar Panic! At The Disco £25 £25
Sat 6th Apr Shawn Mendes £25 £25
Sat 6th Apr Rezerection £26 £28
Thu 18th, Fri 19th, Sat 20th Apr Take That £25 £25
Sat 20th Apr Terminal V £26 £28
Wed 1st May Hall & Oates £25 £25
Fri 3rd May Olly Murs £25 £25
Fri 3rd, Sat 4th May Bonfest £16 N/A
Sat 11th May The Vamps £25 £25
Thu 23rd May Alice In Chains £24 £26
Thu 23rd, Fri 24th May Michael Buble £25 £25
Sat 25th, Sun 26th May Electric Frog + Pressure Riverside Festival £25 £25
Sun 26th May Mark Knopfler £25 £25
Tue 28th May Westlife £25 £25
Wed 29th May Rita Ora £25 £25
Wed 3rd, Thu 4th, Fri 5th June Westlife £25 £25
Sat 8th June Spice Girls £26 £28
Sat 8th June Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds £36 £36
Wed 12th June Rod Stewart £25 N/A
Fri 14th June Backstreet Boys £25 £25
Sat 15th June Let's Rock Scotland £24 £26
Sat 22nd, Sun 23rd June Pink £24 £26
Wed 26th June Lynyrd Skynyrd £25 £25
Thu 4th July The Eagles £25 £25
Fri 12th, Sat 13th, Sun 14th July TRNSMT £24 £26
Tue 16th July Kiss £25 £25
Sat 20th, Sun 21st July Rewind £16 £16
Sat 3rd Aug Coloursfest £26 £26
Sat 10th, Sun 11th Aug Party At The Palace £22 N/A
Fri 16th Aug The Cure £26 £28
Fri 16th Aug Kaiser Chiefs £18 £16
Sat 17th Aug Foo Fighters £26 £28
Fri 23rd Aug Jess Glynne £18 £16
Fri 23rd Aug Madness £36 £36
Sat 24th Aug Madness £18 £16
Sun 25th Aug The 1975 £26 £28
Sat 14th Sept The Proclaimers £25 £25
Thu 17th Sept Ariana Grande £25 £25
Fri 18th Oct Saxon £24 £26
Thu 17th, Fri 18th, Sat 19th Oct Little Mix £25 £25
Mon 28th Oct Cher £25 £25
Sat 23rd Nov Chemical Brothers £25 £25
Thu 28th, Sat 30th Nov Rod Stewart £25 £25
Sun 8th Dec Pete Tong £25 £25
Tue 24th, Wed 25th Nov 2020 Elton John £25 £25