Home History Dinna ask Concert Tickets Box Office Dundee Record Fairs Links Photo Gallery General Enquiries

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday:
9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday: 12.00 - 4.30pm

 

CONCERT TICKETS BOX OFFICE

This is a listing of events where tickets can be purchased over the counter at Groucho's. All prices shown are fully inclusive of booking fees.

For your convenience we have two listings, the first is a diary of events followed by a listing by venue. 

Unfortunately tickets can't be kept aside or ordered online. Personal callers and phone orders (with debit cards) only. Tickets can only be collected in store.

TO ORDER BY PHONE - SIMPLY CALL GROUCHO'S ON (01382) 228496 WITH DEBIT CARD DETAILS - TICKETS CAN THEN BE COLLECTED AT YOUR CONVENIENCE.

If you're promoting an event or show we can print your tickets for you - high speed low cost thermal ticket printing - your tickets can be ready in minutes - ask for more details at Groucho's on 01382 228496. 


COACH TRAVEL NOW AVAILABLE FOR THE FOLLOWING SHOWS 

JAMES ARTHUR / HYDRO, GLASGOW / TUE 10th MAR

BONFEST / FRI 1st, SAT 2nd, SUN 3rd MAY 

LEWIS CAPALDI / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 5th, FRI 6th MAR

LEWIS CAPALDI / P&J, ABERDEEN / SUN 15th MAR

CROWDED HOUSE / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 17th JUNE 

GERRY CINNAMON / HAMPDEN PARK / SAT 18th JULY

DEACON BLUE / HYDRO, GLASGOW / FRI 4th DEC

DEEP PURPLE / HYDRO, GLASGOW / MON 5th OCT

CELINE DION / HYDRO, GLASGOW / FRI 11th, SAT 12th SEPT

ELO / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 12th OCT

5 SECONDS OF MARS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 20th MAY

DAVID GRAY / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 21st MAR

GREEN DAY / GLASGOW GREEN / WED 24th JUNE

GUNS 'N' ROSES / GLASGOW GREEN / THU 25TH JUNE

HOLLYWOOD VAMPIRES / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 3rd SEPT

ELTON JOHN / HYDRO, GLASGOW / TUE 24th, WED 25th NOV 

THE KILLERS / FALKIRK STADIUM / THU 28th MAY

LEEDS FESTIVAL / BRAMHAM PARK, LEEDS / WED 26th - MON 312st AUG

LET'S ROCK SCOTLAND / DALKEITH COUNTRY PARK / SAT 13th JUNE

DUA LIPA / HYDRO, GLASGOW / MON 15th JUNE

LITTLE MIX / FALKIRK STADIUM / FRI 26th JUNE

LITTLE MIX / HAZELHEAD PARK, ABERDEEN / SUN 26th JULY

BARRY MANILOW / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SUN 17th JUNE

McFLY / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 29tH APR

THE 1975 / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SUN 1st MAR

OZZY OSBOURNE / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SUN 25th OCT

PARTY AT THE PALACE / LINLITHGOW / SAT 8th, SUN 9th AUG

PARTY AT THE PARK / LESSER SOUTH INCH / SAT 27th, SUN 28th JUNE

PET SHOP BOYS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 6th JUNE

PLAYGROUND FESTIVAL / ROUKEN GLEN PARK / FRI 31st JULY, SAT 1ST, SUN 2nd AUG

POST MALONE / GLASGOW GREEN / TUE 30th JUNE

PUSSYCAT DOLLS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 11th APR

REWIND / SCONE PALACE / SAT 18th, SUN 19th JULY

DIANA ROSS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 4th JULY

SANTANA / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 26th MAR

THE SCRIPT / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 12th MAR

SIMPLE MINDS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 25th APR

SIMPLY RED / HYDRO, GLASGOW / FRI 9th OCT

STEREOPHONICS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 11th MAR

STEREOPHONICS / P&J, ABERDEEN / TUE 10th MAR

STORMZY / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 10th SEPT

HARRY STYLES / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SUN 26th APR

TERMINAL V / INGLISTON, EDINBURGH / SAT 11th APR

TEXAS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 17th OCT

TRNSMT / GLASGOW GREEN / FRI 10th, SAT 11th, SUN 12th JULY

ULTIMATE 90s RAVE / INGLISTON, EDINBURGH / SAT 4th APR

WESTLIFE / FALKIRK STADIUM / SAT 27th JULY

WHITESNAKE & FOREIGNER / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 4th JUNE

THE WHO / HYDRO, GLASGOW / MON 23rd MAR

 

 Last updated 15/02/2020

EVENTS DIARY

FEBRUARY

Thu 20th:  Sean Findlay / Clarks / £7

Fri 21st:  Pygmy Twylyte / Church / £11

Sun 23rd:  The Lutras / Beat Generator Live! / £7

Fri 28th:  Mactallica / Beat Generator Live! / £9

Sat 29th:  The Monochrome Set / Beat Generator Live! / £13.50

Sat 29th:  The Blackheart Orchestra / Club 83 / £11

MARCH

Sun 1st:  Frankly, The Smiths / Clarks / £11

Fri 6th: Guns 2 Roses / Church / £12

Fri 6th: Connor Liam Byrne + The Bad Kissers / Conroy's Basement

Sat 7th:  Maiden Scotland / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Fri 20th:  Deefiant / Whitehall Theatre / £25

Sat 21st:  Ruvellas / Church / £7

Sat 21st:  Kashmir Crows / Beat Generator Live! / £7

Sat 21st:  Dave Seaman / Mains Castle / £22

Thu 26th:  Rats / Beat Generator Live! / £8

Fri 27th:  Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana / Church / £19

Sat 28th:  Tam Petty & The Heartfakers / Church / £8

Sat 28th:  Scottish Pink Floyd / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Sun 29th:  Get Back - Beatles afternoon with Ringer / Clarks / £8

APRIL

Fri 3rd:  The Clashed / Beat Generator Live! / £9

Sat 4th:  Ultimate 90s Rave / Ingliston, Edinburgh / £42

Sat 4th:  The Kinks Experience / Beat Generator Live! / £10

Sat 4th:  Modrophenia / Clarks / £7

Sun 5th:  Manoeuvres (OMD Tribute) / Clarks / £11

Sun 5th:  Saltfishforty / Rio Community Centre / £15 / £8

Wed 8th:  Neon Waltz / Beat Generator Live! / £9

Thu 9th:  Booze and Glory / Beat Generator Live! / £14

Fri 10th:  Pictish Trail / Beat Generator Live! / £15

Fri 10th:  Optimo (Espacio) / Afrobeats Basement / £9

Sat 11th:  Blackmore's Blood / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Sun 19th:  The Devout (Depeche Mode Tribute) / Clarks / £11

Thu 23rd:  Grace Petrie / Beat Generator Live! / £11

MAY

Fri 1st:  Spacers / Church / £4

Sat 2nd:  Northern Soul All dayer / Bonar Hall / £9

Sat 2nd:  Revolver 002 / Beat Generator Live! / £9

Sun 3rd:  Dundee Dance Event closing party / DUSA / £13

Sun 3rd:  The Singing Cabbies / Clarks / £6

Fri 8th:  Vera Van Heeringen / The Rio, Newport / £15 / £8

Sat 9th: The Lurkers / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Sat 16th:  The Absolute Jam / Beat Generator Live! / £9

Sun 17th:  Love Distraction (Human League Tribute) / Clarks / £11

Sun 24th:  The Lost Dogs (Grungedee) / Clarks / £8

JUNE

Fri 5th:  Peggy Seeger and Calum MacColl / Clarks / £22

Sun 14th:  Dirty Harry / Clarks / £11

Thu 25th:  Rab Noakes / Beat Generator Live! / £13

Sat 27th:  The Smiths Ltd / Beat Generator Live! / £13

Sun 28th:  Out on the Floor with The Messarounds / Clarks / £7

JULY

Sun 26th:  The Dickies / Beat Generator Live! / £17.50

AUGUST

Sun 2nd:  Dean Friedman / Clarks / £27

Sun 30th:  Dundee 80s / Slessor Gardens / £35.50 / £60

SEPTEMBER

Sat 19th:  Stillmarillion / Beat Generator Live! / £12

NOVEMBER

Thu 5th:  Levellers / Fat Sams / £30

DUNDEE VENUES 

BEAT GENERATOR LIVE

Sun 23rd Feb The Lutras £7
Fri 28th Feb Mactallica £9
Sat 29th Feb The Monochrome Set £13.50
Sat 7th Mar Maiden Scotland £11
Sat 21st Mar Kashmir Crows £7
Thu 26th Mar Rats £8
Sat 28th Mar Scottish Pink Floyd £11
Fri 3rd Apr The Clashed £9
Sat 4th Apr The Kinks Experience £10
Wed 8th Apr Neon Waltz £9
Thu 9th Apr Booze and Glory £14
Fri 10th Apr Pictish Trail £15
Sat 11th Apr Blackmore's Blood £11
Thu 23rd Apr Grace Petrie £11
Sat 2nd May Revolver 002 £9
Sat 9th May The Lurkers £11
Sat 16th May The Absolute Jam £9
Sat 27th June The Smiths Ltd £13
Sun 26th July The Dickies £17.50
Sat 19th Sept Stillmarillion £12

 CLARKS

Thu 20th Feb Sean Findlay £7
Sun 1st Mar Frankly, The Smiths £11
Sun 29th Mar Ringer £8
Sat 4th Apr Modrophenia £7
Sun 5th Apr Manoeuvres (OMD Tribute) £11
Sun 19th Apr The Devout (Depeche Mode Tribute) £11
Sun 3rd May The Singing Cabbies £6
Sun 17th May Love Distraction (Human League Tribute) £11
Sun 24th May The Lost Dogs (Grungedee) £8
Fri 5th June Peggy Seeger and Calum MacColl £22
Sun 14th June Dirty Harry £11
Thu 25th June Rab Noakes £13
Sun 28th June Out on the Floor with The Messarounds £7
Sun 2nd Aug Dean Friedman £27

FAT SAMS

Thu 5th Nov Levellers                         £30

 CHURCH

Fri 21st Feb Pygmy Twylyte £11
Fri 6th Mar Guns 2 Roses £12
Sat 21st Mar Ruvellas £7
Fri 27th Mar Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana £19
Sat 28th Mar Tam Petty & The Heartfakers £8
Fri 1st Mar Spacers £4

CONROY'S BASEMENT

Fri 6th Mar

Connor Liam Byrne + The Bad Kissers

£6

 WHITEHALL THEATRE

Fri 20th Mar Deefiant                                    £25

AFROBEATS BASEMENT

Fri 10th Apr Optimo (Espacio)                  

£9

 

BONAR HALL

Sat 2nd May Northern Soul All Dayer                   £9

DUSA

Sun 3rd May Dundee Dance Event closing party £13

MAINS CASTLE

Sat 21st Mar Dave Seaman £22

SLESSOR GARDENS

Sun 30th Aug Dundee 80s                               £35.50 / £60

CLUB 83

Sat 29th Feb The Blackheart Orchestra £11

THE RIO, NEWPORT- ON- TAY

Sun 5th Apr Saltfishforty £15 / £8
Fri 8th May Vera Van Heeringen                          £15 / £8

INGLISTON, EDINBURGH

Sat 4th Apr Ultimate 80s Rave               £42

FORTY FOUR BAR, PERTH

Sat 20th Mar Atrocity Exhibition (Joy Division Tribute)                         £9

 COACH TRAVEL

   

 Dundee

Departure

B/Ferry

Departure 

Sun 1st Mar The 1975 £25 £25
Thu 5th, Fri 6th Mar Lewis Capaldi £25 £25
Tue 10th Mar James Arthur £25 £25
Tue 10th Mar Stereophonics £25 N/A
Wed 11th Mar Stereophonics £25 £25
Thu 12th Mar The Script £25 £25
Sat 15th Mar Lewis Capaldi £25 N/A
Sat 21st Mar David Gray £25 £25
Mon 23rd Mar The Who £25 £25
Thu 26th Mar Santana £25 £25
Sat 4th Apr Ultimate 90s Rave £26 £28
Sat 11th Apr Terminal V £28 £30
Sat 11th apr Pussycat Dolls £25 £25
Sat 25th Apr Simple Minds £25 £25
Sun 26th Apr Harry Styles £24 £26
Wed 29th Apr McFly £25 £25
Fri 1st, Sat 2nd, Sun 3rd May Bonfest £14 N/A
Wed 20th May 5 Seconds of Summer £25 £25
Thu 28th May The Killers £24 £26
Thu 4th June Whitesnake & Foreigner £25 £25
Sat 6th June Pet Shop Boys £25 £25
Sun 7th June Barry Manilow £25 £25
Sat 13th June Let's Rock Scotland £26 £28
Mon 15th June Dua Lipa £25 £25
Wed 17th June Crowded House £25 £25
Wed 24th June Green Day £25 £25
Thu 25th June Guns 'N' Roses £26 £28
Fri 26th June Little Mix £24 £26
Sat 27th June Westlife £24 £26
Sat 27th, Sun 28th June Party at the Park £18 N/A
Tue 30th June Post Malone £26 £28
Sat 4th July Diana Ross £25 £25
Fri 10th, Sat 11th, Sun 12th July TRNSMT £24 £26
Sat 18th July Gerry Cinnamon £24 £26
Sat 18th, Sun 19th July Rewind £18 £18
Sun 26th July Little Mix £25 N/A

Fri 31st July

Sat 1st, Sun 2nd Aug

Playground Festival £26 N/A
Sat 8th, Sun 9th Aug Party at the Palace £22 N/A
Wed 26th - Mon 31st Aug Leeds Festival £65 N/A
Thu 3rd Sept Hollywood Vampires £25 £25
Thu 10th Sept Stormzy £25 £25
Fri 11th, Sat 12th Sept Celine Dion £25 £25
Mon 5th Oct Deep Purple £25 £25
Fri 9th Oct Simply Red £25 £25
Sat 17th Oct Texas £25 £25
Wed 21st Oct ELO £25 £25
Sun 25th Oct Ozzy Osbourne £25 £25
Tue 24th, Wed 25th Nov 2020 Elton John £25 £25
Fri 4th Dec Deacon Blue £25 £25