Home History Dinna ask Concert Tickets Box Office Dundee Record Fairs Links Photo Gallery General Enquiries

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday:
9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday: 12.00 - 4.30pm

 

CONCERT TICKETS BOX OFFICE

This is a listing of events where tickets can be purchased over the counter at Groucho's. All prices shown are fully inclusive of booking fees.

For your convenience we have two listings, the first is a diary of events followed by a listing by venue. 

Unfortunately tickets can't be kept aside or ordered online. Personal callers and phone orders (with debit cards) only. Tickets can only be collected in store.

TO ORDER BY PHONE - SIMPLY CALL GROUCHO'S ON (01382) 228496 WITH DEBIT CARD DETAILS - TICKETS CAN THEN BE COLLECTED AT YOUR CONVENIENCE.

If you're promoting an event or show we can print your tickets for you - high speed low cost thermal ticket printing - your tickets can be ready in minutes - ask for more details at Groucho's on 01382 228496. 


COACH TRAVEL NOW AVAILABLE FOR THE FOLLOWING SHOWS 

JAMES ARTHUR / HYDRO, GLASGOW / TUE 10th MAR

BONFEST / FRI 1st, SAT 2nd, SUN 3rd MAY 

LEWIS CAPALDI / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 5th, FRI 6th MAR

GERRY CINNAMON / HAMPDEN PARK / SAT 18th JULY

DAVID GRAY / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 21st MAR

GREEN DAY / BELLAHOUSTON PARK / WED 24th JUNE

ELTON JOHN / HYDRO, GLASGOW / TUE 24th, WED 25th NOV 

JONAS BROTHERS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 5th FEB

THE KILLERS / FALKIRK STADIUM / THU 28th MAY

LET'S ROCK SCOTLAND / DALKEITH COUNTRY PARK / SAT 13th JUNE

LITTLE MIX / FALKIRK STADIUM / FRI 26th JUNE

LITTLE MIX / HAZELHEAD PARK, ABERDEEN / SUN 26th JULY

THE 1975 / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SUN 1st MAR

OZZY OSBOURNE / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 12th FEB

PET SHOP BOYS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 6th JUNE

REWIND / SCONE PALACE / SAT 18th, SUN 19th JULY

SANTANA / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 26th MAR

THE SCRIPT / HYDRO, GLASGOW / THU 12th MAR

SIMPLE MINDS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SAT 25th APR

STEREOPHONICS / HYDRO, GLASGOW / WED 11th MAR

HARRY STYLES / HYDRO, GLASGOW / SUN 26th APR

TERMINAL V / INGLISTON, EDINBURGH / SAT 11th APR

TRNSMT / GLASGOW GREEN / FRI 10th, SAT 11th, SUN 12th JULY

ULTIMATE 90s RAVE / INGLISTON, EDINBURGH / SAT 4th APR

WESTLIFE / FALKIRK STADIUM / SAT 27th JULY

THE WHO / HYDRO, GLASGOW / MON 23rd MAR

 

 Last updated 21/01/2020

EVENTS DIARY

 JANUARY

Fri 24th :  SHHE / Chaplaincy Centre / £15 / £13

Sat 25th:  Rattled and Hummin' (U2 Tribute) / Beat Generator Live! / £9

Sat 25th:  From Inside / Church / £9

Wed 29th:  Georgie / Clarks / £9

Fri 31st:  Strange Bones / Beat Generator Live! / £8.50

FEBRUARY

Sun 2nd:  W2 (U2 Tribute) / Clarks / £8

Fri 7th:  Ark Royal single launch / Beat Generator Live! / £7

Thu 13th:  Genesis Visible Touch / Church / £17.50

Fri 14th:  St Valentine's Night Massacre with Cherry Bombz / Beat Generator Live! / £7

Sat 15th:  Peat & Diesel / Fat Sams / £16.50

Sun 16th:  Boogalusa / Clarks / £6

Sun 23rd:  The Lutras / Beat Generator Live! / £7

Fri 28th:  Mactallica / Beat Generator Live! / £9

Sat 29th:  The Monochrome Set / Beat Generator Live! / £13.50

MARCH

Sun 1st:  Frankly, The Smiths / Clarks / £11

Fri 6th: Guns 2 Roses / Church / £12

Sat 7th:  Maiden Scotland / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Fri 20th:  Deefiant / Whitehall Theatre / £25

Fri 27th:  Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana / Church / £19

Sat 28th:  Tam Petty & The Heartfakers / Church / £8

Sat 28th:  Scottish Pink Floyd / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Sun 29th:  Get Back - Beatles afternoon with Ringer / Clarks / £8

APRIL

Sat 4th:  Ultimate 90s Rave / Ingliston, Edinburgh / £42

Sat 4th:  The Kinks Experience / Beat generator Live! / £10

Sat 4th:  Modrophenia / Clarks / £7

Sun 5th:  Manoeuvres (OMD Tribute) / Clarks / £11

Wed 8th:  Neon Waltz / Beat Generator Live! / £9

Thu 9th:  Booze and Glory / Beat Generator Live! / £14

Fri 10th:  Pictish Trail / Beat Generator Live! / £15

Sat 11th:  Blackmore's Blood / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Sun 19th:  The Devout (Depeche Mode Tribute) / Clarks / £11

Thu 23rd:  Grace Petrie / Beat Generator Live! / £11

MAY

Sun 3rd:  The Singing Cabbies / Clarks / £6

Sat 9th: The Lurkers / Beat Generator Live! / £11

Sun 17th:  Love Distraction (Human League Tribute) / Clarks / £11

Sun 24th:  The Lost Dogs (Grungedee) / Clarks / £8

JUNE

Fri 5th:  Peggy Seeger and Calum MacColl / Clarks / £22

Sun 14th:  Dirty Harry / Clarks / £11

Thu 25th:  Rab Noakes / Beat Generator Live! / £13

Sat 27th:  The Smiths Ltd / Beat Generator Live! / £13

Sun 28th:  Out on the Floor with The Messarounds / Clarks / £7

JULY

Sun 26th:  The Dickies / Beat Generator Live! / £17.50

AUGUST

Sun 2nd:  Dean Friedman / Clarks / £27

Sun 30th:  Dundee 80s / Slessor Gardens / £35.50 / £60

SEPTEMBER

Sat 19th:  Stillmarillion / Beat Generator Live! / £12

NOVEMBER

Thu 5th:  Levellers / Fat Sams / £30

DUNDEE VENUES 

BEAT GENERATOR LIVE

Sat 25th Jan Rattled and Hummin' (U2 Tribute) £9
Fri 31st Jan Strange Bones £8.50
Fri 7th Feb Ark Royal £7
Fri 14th Feb Cherry Bombz £7
Sun 23rd Feb The Lutras £7
Fri 28th Feb Mactallica £9
Sat 29th Feb The Monochrome Set £13.50
Sat 7th Mar Maiden Scotland £11
Sat 28th Mar Scottish Pink Floyd £11
Sat 4th Apr The Kinks Experience £10
Wed 8th Apr Neon Waltz £9
Thu 9th Apr Booze and Glory £14
Fri 10th Apr Pictish Trail £15
Sat 11th Apr Blackmore's Blood £11
Thu 23rd Apr Grace Petrie £11
Sat 9th May The Lurkers £11
Sat 27th June The Smiths Ltd £13
Sun 26th July The Dickies £17.50
Sat 19th Sept Stillmarillion £12

 CLARKS

Wed 29th Jan Georgie £9
Sun 2nd Feb W2 (U2 Tribute) £8
Sun 16th Feb Boogalusa £6
Sun 1st Mar Frankly, The Smiths £11
Sun 29th Mar Ringer £8
Sat 4th Apr Modrophenia £7
Sun 5th Apr Manoeuvres (OMD Tribute) £11
Sun 19th Apr The Devout (Depeche Mode Tribute) £11
Sun 3rd May The Singing Cabbies £6
Sun 17th May Love Distraction (Human League Tribute) £11
Sun 24th May The Lost Dogs (Grungedee) £8
Fri 5th June Peggy Seeger and Calum MacColl £22
Sun 14th June Dirty Harry £11
Thu 25th June Rab Noakes £13
Sun 28th June Out on the Floor with The Messarounds £7
Sun 2nd Aug Dean Friedman £27

   FAT SAMS

Sat 15th Feb Peat & Diesel £16.50
Thu 5th Nov Levellers                         £30

 CHURCH

Sat 25th Jan From Inside                          £9
Thu 13th Feb Genesis Visible Touch £17.50
Fri 6th Mar Guns 2 Roses £12
Fri 27th Mar Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana £19
Sat 28th Mar Tam Petty & The Heartfakers £8

CONROY'S BASEMENT

Fri 17th Jan Uniforms                                      £5

 WHITEHALL THEATRE

Fri 20th Mar Deefiant                                    £25

SLESSOR GARDENS

Sun 30th Aug Dundee 80s                               £35.50 / £60

CHAPLAINCY CENTRE

Fri 24th Jan SHHE                                £15 / £13

THE RIO, NEWPORT- ON- TAY

Sun 19th Jan Wayard Jane                          £13/£7

INGLISTON, EDINBURGH

Sat 4th Apr Ultimate 80s Rave               £42

FORTY FOUR BAR, PERTH

Sat 20th Mar Atrocity Exhibition (Joy Division Tribute)                         £9

 COACH TRAVEL

   

 Dundee

Departure

B/Ferry

Departure 

Wed 5th Feb Jonas Brothers £25 £25
Wed 12th Feb Ozzy Osbourne £25 £25
Sun 1st Mar The 1975 £25 £25
Thu 5th, Fri 6th Mar Lewis Capaldi £25 £25
Tue 10th Mar James Arthur £25 £25
Wed 11th Mar Stereophonics £25 £25
Thu 12th Mar The Script £25 £25
Sat 21st Mar David Gray £25 £25
Mon 23rd Mar The Who £25 £25
Thu 26th Mar Santana £25 £25
Sat 4th Apr Ultimate 90s Rave £26 £28
Sat 11th Apr Terminal V £28 £30
Sat 25th Apr Simple Minds £25 £25
Sun 26th Apr Harry Styles £24 £26
Fri 1st, Sat 2nd, Sun 3rd May Bonfest £14 N/A
Thu 28th May The Killers £24 £26
Sat 6th June Pet Shop Boys £25 £25
Sat 13th June Let's Rock Scotland £26 £28
Wed 24th June Green Day £25 £25
Fri 26th June Little Mix £24 £26
Sat 27th June Westlife £24 £26
Fri 10th, Sat 11th, Sun 12th July TRNSMT £24 £26
Sat 18th July Gerry Cinnamon £24 £26
Sat 18th, Sun 19th July Rewind £18 £18
Sat 26th July Little Mix £25 N/A
Sat 9th Oct Simply Red £25 £25
Tue 24th, Wed 25th Nov 2020 Elton John £25 £25